Caroline Six

Caroline Six | Come Back | Concert

Thank you again for everyone who joined us for an evening of fun at Cafe Rhema in Flint, Michigan.

Here’s our first video!

Vocals and piano | Caroline Six
Guitars | Greg Ayers
Bass | David Buzzeo
Drums | John Bivens

Cafe Rhema, Flint, Michigan
June 29, 2019

Produced by Tom Libertiny
Video editing | Tom Libertiny
Video capture | Jason Teets
Wardrobe | Caroline Six
Key HMUA | Charlee HM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *